I’ll be back! …later.

Okay. As a few of you might have noticed, I’ve been posting a lot less lately than usual. Also, my writing in general has just started declining. A lot of crazy, stressful stuff has been happening lately, and writing really hasn’t been the first thing on my mind. This was not a rash decision. I’ve been thinking on this for a while, and it seemed like the right thing to do.

 

That being said, I have decided to go on hiatus… if that’s the right terminology.

 

As the title says, I will be back, just… later. I will still be reading and responding to comments.

 

*muttering* anything else I forgot to say… *end muttering*

 

I think that’s pretty much it! Thanks to all of you who supported me…

 

NO. This sounds like a goodbye! It’s not!

 

It’s an:

 

Until next time.

Leave a comment